The Juices are Mixing


I’ve picked a date and theme for a dinner party I’m hosting!

Unfortunately, you’ll all have to wait until August for the revealing.

First, July is a busy month, and second, I’ll be house and pet sitting at my Mom’s for a week in August–she graciously agreed to let me host the party there. Plus, she has a huge house and deck and its just the perfect party  house.

For the theme I wanted to pick something fun, summery (it better stop raining by then) and delicious! Have you ever hosted a themed dinner party. Tell me about it!

What dinner party themes have you hosted?

Leave a Reply

