My Cute Little Garden


I finally planted my wonderful and fragrant herbs and vegetables this month. To me, there is nothing more rewarding as growing your own food. Watching a tomato seedling grow taller and taller and then — there it is, a beautiful little bud. I have no children, so this is as close as its going to get this summer!

By no means is my garden big. Far from it! I have 6 tomato plants, 3 cucumber plants (generously given to me from my neighbors), basil, parsley, and oregano. Sure having other vegetables would be great, but I don’t have the room (One day! One day I’ll have a superific magical Sabrina garden!) These are the ingredients I use the most anyways.

Check out my cute little garden, and watch it grow!

Let dreamers dream what worlds they please
Those edens can’t be found
The sweetest flowers
The fairest trees
Are grown in solid ground
We’re neither pure nor wise nor good
We’ll do the best we know
We’ll build our house and chop our wood
And make our garden grow
And make our garden grow

Sing it Barbara!

Tomato

Tomato

Tomato

Tomato

Cucumber

Cucumber

Parsley

Parsley

Oregano

Oregano

Basil

Basil

Basil

Basil

More Tomato!

More Tomato!


Leave a Reply

